+852 5375 3015

Guangzhou 72 Hour Visa Free Policy


is the latest city to announce that it will also follow in the footsteps of Shanghai and Beijing with the 72 hour Visa free policy. It is estimated that this policy will proceed this year hopefully by June. This policy applies only to visitors transiting through Guangzhou and have a valid ticket for a third destination. The countries that are currently eligible for this scheme are: Australia, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, UAE, UK and USA.

Related Read: